logo
Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Error code 0002
Error code 0002 03-27-2013, 12:16 PM
Post: #1
Post
Hi everyone, so i make a thread because 1-2 months ago I got an error when i try to play guardian cross, that message appear: "Response data error.(code:0002)" So i tried to check my modem, to restart it but the modem is not the problem since i still can make research on google with the same device. I re-downloaded the game, i tried to restart the device but the error persist. Do you guys know how this problem can be solved please?

Signature
[Image: 33vnv5h.gif]
Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 03-27-2013, 12:17 PM
Post: #2
Post It means your Internet connection is crappy

Signature
Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 03-27-2013, 12:17 PM
Post: #3
Post Crap Internet yeah...

Signature
[Image: aMiZ9DH.gif]
Signature by verts and Alysha0291
Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 03-27-2013, 12:21 PM
Post: #4
Post yeah it is definitely... But I have another device and it work perfectly so i don't know why the other one bug. Confused

Signature
[Image: 33vnv5h.gif]
Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 04-13-2013, 08:39 AM
Post: #5
Post Hi I am currently having this error too. I'm panicking because I have a full deck of RB 5* and aces and on top of that have 4 5* in my inbox from a gift from a friend. How did you fix this problem? And any insight for future people who may encounter this cruel error.
Thanks.

Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 04-13-2013, 08:58 AM
Post: #6
Post I may have faced this error before too, but it got solved somehow. Why not take your support code and write to SE support first.

It could really be crappy internet as the above says, but I was using it at a place where the internet works fine. So just write to support and aw8 a response..

Signature
[Image: wu0u02k.gif]
Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 04-13-2013, 02:09 PM
Post: #7
Post Yes, write to SE and wait for a couple of weeks. They'll fix the error Smile

Signature
[Image: tumblr_mz6952w4Sg1tojnk7o2_500.gif][Image: cardz28.png]
Find all posts by this user
RE: Error code 0002 04-13-2013, 02:16 PM
Post: #8
Post ive been having the same error for 2 months now...
what i have done is redownload the game way too many times.... in more than 3 different devices...
my wifi is good, average, but i have gone to many other places and still i cant enter...
i have contacted their service, it is computarized and didnt help at all...
as i have other devices associated to my account, i have tried to log in there
my solutions:
start the game and hope that you can enter
forget about the game
enter jap version
somehow remember your password strategically inputed before the error showed and enter on a new device and watch if it works...
try to contact square enix many times.

Signature
Hunt:
nht: brave phoenix, intel fujin, chaotic anubis,
sht: cool garg, brave titan, sexy 8-bit azi dahaka, brave apsara, sexy phoenix, fast ofrit, brave pehistopheles, chaotic jugger, intel ungur, power charybdis, intel gandharva, intel DT, power ryuujin, ACE DWARF TANK
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

 


Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2020 MyBB Group.
Theme Created By Girl Games, © 2008-2020.